FlowerFriday31_2019 Not so rosy

This morning Daughter #2 was still really quite unwell but her own GP did not want to see her, just have her come in to give another sample and get a prescription for a change of antibiotic.  Not very impressed but to be fair she was feeling a bit  better by this evening.
Yesterday, I noticed that Tinkerbell's right flank looked rather strange and swollen and today I made an appointment to take her to the vet.  I think that I was being optimistic in hoping that it was a sprain or even dislocation.  It wasn't.  Not sure how much time she has left, but we will do our best to keep her comfortable and not allow her to suffer.
My main pic is of roses from one supermarket and gold sprayed gypsophila from another, acquired today when we fetched the antibiotics.  The extra is my alternative flower enjoying a choc chip cookie in Costa when we were out on our mission.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.