a lifetime burning

By Sheol

90!

It's been my godmother Aunty Laurie's 90th birthday today so we've spent a very entertaining time with my sister Janet and her husband Incredibish at their place in Charfield, helping to celebrate the momentous day.  Its been wonderful fun, as I hope you can see from this group shot of us all larking about.

My nephew Will also managed to make it, but made the mistake of staying with Incredibish last night.  Incredibish took him to the pub and then when they got back, got the whiskies out.  Poor Will was a little fragile this morning, although you might not entirely guess that from my extra in which he seems to be trying to do a clean sweep of the champagne flutes ......

Finally there's a picture of young Ivy with her Mum - how cute is she?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.