Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Spring is in the Air

Didn't really have a lot of time for blipping at lunchtime today. But I did need to get out of the office.

Just as well too, as I did get a few shots that I was pleased with. Like the Bell Tower that was presented to the City of Edinburgh by the Bells Whisky Company from Perth. I have walked past this countless times and never noticed where it came from or even what is was called - the power of the blip.

This couple were greeting each other as you can see just inside the "Controlled Zone".

Just after I captured this I spotted three fellas, each with a DSLR in hand. Had to be blippers! The closest one to me did look a little familiar, so I waved my camera at him and introduced myself. I assume that's how we are supposed to greet each other.

Nice to meet you guys, StevieFish, Monochrome and Boab. I'm sure we'll meet again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.