Good day turned bad turned good

I thought I lost my phone.  I looked everywhere, tried calling it from my home phone, called the last store I was in before coming home, searched the car, with no luck.  I tried to contact T-Mobile to see if they could turn the phone off, but my phone is on Lex's family plan and I don't know her password to sign in to get help.  I have the serial number for the phone, but the instructions I have are in Spanish, and there's no phone number.  And Lex is on an airplane now. 

AND THEN I FOUND THE PHONE.  IT WAS ON THE KITCHEN COUNTER.

Before that, I was at Sky Nursery again, taking many beautiful photos of flowers.  I love being there, it's a calming and peaceful atmosphere, but misplacing the phone changed that for me.

This is a photo from yesterday, of tiny purple flowers in a planter.  Since I did find the phone, I've added a new flower in Extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.