Sevan

By Sevan

Alistair Thorn, PI.

I went to a Spy vs. Spy party tonight. A quick run through of the rules:

-You were either neutral, working for the KGB or for MI6.
-Each person had a persona relating to their affiliation and pieces of information relating to a goal or objective.
-Each person was secretly given hints, or "suspicions", as to the affiliation of other members.
-Rendezvous with team mates was made possible through either subtle deduction, or by saying confusing and arbitrary code phrases, such as "I really hope the new legislation outlawing bathtubs has been passed", or, "Do you like carpets? I know I certainly do."
-Once affiliations were established, objectives could be completed by compiling information within a team.
-The game was won by completing objectives or sabotaging the objectives of the rival team.

I too, was baffled by the rules. In my confusion, I resorted to assassinating people. I killed four: two neutral, one KGB and one MI6.

Here's Alistair Thorn (a.k.a. Michael bloody Scott), a Private Investigator from London. He liked to stand in the corner and PI stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.