A New Day

By ANewDay

Welsh Poppies

At last!  A dry day, but sod's law as I'm not feeling too great.  I blame the Thai Prawn Curry last night (not just any curry - but an M&S one!), but TJ had exactly the same thing and he's fine.  They were two separate packs, so maybe I got the short straw!  Rough morning, but on the mend now, I hope.

I should be fine for our outing tomorrow, which is a shame as I am not looking forward to it:-)  A Christmas gift for TJ from daughter and son in law (you can go off some people!), but it's for two. so I am obliged to keep him company.  All will be revealed tomorrow:-)

TJ has been really busy cutting the grass today.as it was beginning to look like a field of hay.  Extras are before and after - no prizes for guessing which is which!

It would be nice to think the dry weather might last into tomorrow, but somehow I doubt it very much.  Hope it's sunny and warm where you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.