Out on our bikes

Ashamed to say I haven’t been out on my bike for over a year, I’m not really even sure why, today Max persuaded me that it was a good idea and it really was, we cycled to Hampton Court together, we had an ice cream, we wandered around the Tudor kitchens and the rose garden and the formal gardens, we visited the largest vine in the world and the oldest tennis court in the world (or at least I think it is). It was a beautiful day and it was lovely to be together.

We were both very tired today after being up so late last night at West 5 in Ealing where I was performing.

Gulliver came home from errands, he met her auntie for the first time he lives in Birmingham and is married to a Canadian.
Max made a delicious curry and we watched Tombstone, classic movie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.