Bony teenage boys

Up and out for Susie’s birthday breakfast, proper lovely place round the corner I hadn’t been to before. Will def be going back. Then to the beach for swimming, sunbathing and as it turned out, leg burning before the Taylor’s went home. The boys took it it turns to bury themselves in stones.

Next stage, bbq prep then my mum and Clare arrived. Rocking bbq with my increasingly burny legs. A vague eye on Spurs, exactly the level of focus as if my dad was still here and in the end, probably the result he would have expected (But def not wanted).

Now our sports bar living room continues with George planning a long night with some boxing nonsense. His mum has sensibly left him to it.

My legs are still burny and I have one more holiday left......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.