Miss Nosey

Following a lovely day yesterday with my friends, who had also invited Cara and Bruce, this morning I enjoyed a relaxing walk in my favourite hills. The mist pockets were intriguing and soft against the background of the distant snow etched hilltops and while I almost blipped them I figured that as there is so much dampness in the ground, veils of mist will be here another day.

Instead I chose this one. I had just noticed Cara's favourite bathing pool starting to ice over and while I started to kneel on the sodden moss to get a good position for an interesting shot, look who decided to join the party! Needless to say this was the only shot I managed, as seconds later the ice patterns had vanished.

He you have a good relaxing day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.