misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Memorial Weekend

Although I have not felt all that much to hang up my flag this year, I have done it.  This is a replica of the 15 star American flag that few over Oxford and all the new States in1789 after the Revolutionary War ended.
I am actually posting this just before the June 6th Day Celebrations. I took it beforehand.

My MacBook has been completely updated and has skipped 4 Operating Systems and has new and unrecognizable software.
I cannot get the phone thing to work to get photos off the camera or to install a blip for today and it appears I have lost my entire history/library of photos!
I will not (yet) panic but
 I will call the Computer geek to find out what to do. Grrr.
Happily enough I can still view your Journals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.