Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Bluebird

Home again after spending three days in the land of basically no wifi. I did manage - using the iPhone during the brief moments at the actual lodge building that I could squeeze in without The Husband saying "get off the damned phone!" - to blip every day, but it wasn't easy. And I think I even made some weird inadvertent comment on one of own blips accidentally. But anyway - the first thing I wondered when I got home was whether the bluebird babies had perhaps fledged. So - I walked towards the box and immediately was dive bombed by both parents. Guess not! I think this is Mom.

We are now supposed to be on the lookout for severe thunderstorms for the next several hours, and the satellite wifi seems to not be working, so I'm on the even slower DSL from the phone company. I may or may not get this blip to load. And I may or may not be able to catch up with everyone's blips that I missed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.