One of my hanging baskets

there are also hanging begonias in it but they haven't  come out yet of course.

Been busy these last few days. went to have my eyes tested  on Friday she says I have the start of a cataract on my left eye but nothing to worry about yet. Having new glasses though. 

Yesterday was busy in garden making a new border for my gladioli bulbs.

 Today after dog walking we washed the car, Paula polished it whilst I watered all the tubs and greenhouse plants, then I cut up a large cardboard box to put in the green paper bin. It had lots of polystyrene in it, what can you do with those big lumps of the stuff so I cut them up and put some in the ordinary bin and some in a black bag. Then I cut Paula's hair, so been really busy. Watched Britain's Got Talent  I did so want the school kids to win though .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.