The photographer

This is Claudia, the conductor of Avanti Dilettanti. All through their visit she has taken lots of photos.

It was their last day today and some of them have been to Portsmouth.

I’ve had a relaxing day gardening with HtP. We’ve replanted the tubs by the front door. They look lovely and will look even better as they grow.

To say goodbye to the choir the people that have looked after them have been out to dinner with them. We took them to a restaurant that is God Begot House, a building that dates from 1050.

As I’m the Chair I’ve been the main organiser.

We’ve had a great time and it was very hard saying goodbye to everyone. I’m not good at goodbyes.

I’ve got tomorrow off so that I can catch up on all of the things I’ve not done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.