AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Snail

After spending the afternoon yesterday watching the air show todays plan was for more the same but knowing the weather could spoil plans. Sure enough when I pulled back the curtains it was a rather damp, misty grey morning that greeted me. I had a look on the air shows FB page for news regarding the weather, the displays would go ahead pending on the weather. By mid morning the Red Arrows had decided that they would fly but only performing a 'flat' display (only doing the low level stuff), I chose to stay home and go through yesterdays photos. This turned out to be a wise decision as further showers and low cloud forced the Red Arrows to abandon their display in the first minute or so, and the rest of the days displays soon fell fowl of the weather as well.
This snail was on the front doorstep when I ventured down between showers to put some rubbish in the bins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.