Skydiver

A first - a snaperoo of myself no less, taken by one of my Christmas presents - it's an Oregon ATC9K Action Camera! Whooo-hooo. Yes, yes, takes movies too. In fact that's really the idea. You can strap it to your bunnet, and next time you're out skydiving or bungee jumping or something you can record the scene and tweet the footage prontissimo. I'm sure there are other uses. I was thinking of strapping it to one of my clothesline stretchers so I could peer in at the neighbour's upstairs windows. That's what I call dangerous sports. She'd see the funny side, I'm sure, being the festive period and all that.
I'd drunk too much!
It was entirely out of character, m'lud; my client has had a stressful time due to the illness of his elderly mother and his employment prospects have recently become very uncertain.
Perhaps I could be given some community service. Window cleaning. I have ladders! And a chamois, of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.