Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A collage of Rishton trees.

We are blessed with a really lovely mild, and sunny Monday.
The swirling strong wind played havoc with my hair, so I wore a beanie hat to keep it under control and not look wild!
From early morning to 5pm it has been excellent weather.
I went for my dental check up. I grind my teeth in my sleep but was unaware of this. Dental erosion is the result. Must floss and use my electric tooth brush.
Then I went for a long walk to collect photos for my blipfoto.
I think the future of our planet is in need of great care and common sense.
Trees have an important part to play so they are my focus for today.
There is a man appointed to the responsibility of Tree Champion and he has the task of organising the planting of millions of trees. 
Thanks for any kind comments.
From the Bible:
"Let patience have its perfect work."
James 1 : 4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.