Poo Bag Dispenser

A local dog walking company has sponsored a couple of poo bag dispensers around the village - this one is close to the primary school and has appeared over the weekend.

The cynic in me wonders how long before the local cretins liberate the bags and they become a hazard to the environment and wildlife.

A morning spent at the studio tidying away stuff from the show over the weekend. Then I went to the bank (walking around town with a large amount of cash in my pocket always makes me feel uneasy) and to the supermarket for a few supplies.

Afternoon spent catching up on laundry (it has been a good drying day) and an hour or so spent on the phone with tech support from our email provider - they called me to try and resolve a problem I reported on Friday - basically all the email in the Inbox of one of my accounts has been deleted. All the sent items, deleted items, spam etc are still there. New emails are arriving ok, but everything prior to the 31st May has gone from Inbox. No resolution and no idea why it has happened. They have basically washed their hands of it and suggested I request a restore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.