Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Poor Ollie

Here you can see my poor baby Ollie. He has been unwell since Sunday with a cough, temperature, headache, sore throat and today I took him to the doctors. I managed to get an appointment at 4.10pm but we did not get seen until 5.15pm due to more poorly people coming in.

The doctor prescribed 1000mg antibiotics daily and inhaling salt water. She did not really say what was wrong I think she is hedging her bets between tonsillitis and a chest infection (or both)! So here we see Ollie inhaling salt water. Not sure why salt water but I did Google it and it does seem to make sense. Supposed to open up all the alveoli and bronchials.

Here's hoping everyone else had a less eventful and more interesting Boxing Day that we did.

If you look to the right of Ollie you can see my Gruffalo calendar that Arkensial Photography bought me yesterday for Christmas. (One of my many presents, I am a lucky girl)!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.