Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

The man in the red jacket

Another trip into Bristol today to take some lenses and a camera into LCE.  In the end I got an extra trade in bonus for my Olympus TG-4 for the TG-6 which is on pre-order.  I decided to sell the lenses rather than exchange them and set the money aside for the new iPhone!  Better to have something I will use than something in the cupboard.  It took over an hour as he took forever to check things, and you would think that being in all the original box and packaging with all the paperwork would have told him something, but no, about 15 minutes per item!

We did a few other bits and bobs and then left just as the heavy rain arrived.

I didn't think too much about a Blip today, but decided partial colour worked for the man in the red jacket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.