id:FOR

By FOR

Weekend ahead - ideas, plans, decisions

Slowly I should start to plan my weekend-off ahead because I know that I' m staying in Inverness overnight this Friday.

Still not sure yet about the route/places to stay overnight...

...but it looks like I'm heading to central parts of Cairngorms from Saturday.

To be honest don' t know why but the area of Loch Avon looks pretty attractive for me. One munro (Beinn Mheadhoin 1182m) is still on my list. While Shelter Stone next to Loch Avon?or Hutchison Memorial Hut should be an option for overnight stay. I haven't been there for a long time. And I'm curious if I will have a chance to see the snow yet.

I' ll be checking mwis.org for weather forecast tomorrow.
That' s for sure.

=================================
Non-smoking : 43 days
Non-caffeine : 30 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.