Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1684. Mom's Sunglasses

I thought I'd post a selfie of me wearing my Mom's sunglasses which I collected last week...and I love them!  Vision Express in Perth were excellent which is more than I can say for Specsavers who have been completely chaotic!  I'm also wearing a pair of vintage Christian Dior clip on earrings I picked up at a local second hand clothing store....it turns out they were an absolute bargain as I found a pair in a swanky online vintage store for about £110 more than I paid...happy days!
I didn't keep the sunglasses on for very long this morning as it's absolutely pouring down with rain...so housework done (a couple of days early) and now sitting doing all my computer backups before starting some lunch for us both ...definitely a day in jammies today I think....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.