A LITTLE BEAUTY.

Set of in misty rain to look for a blip for the challenge. I was heading to the peat hills, which have an historical background, however on the way I saw this little beauty in a field, so made the dogs stay still and hey ho, I got my blip. As I love foxes, which you probably know by now, this is  my blip for today. Just loved that it was in a field of buttercups. My extra is of it sitting, so did not know which to choose. My other extra is a little trial with my new night camera. I think I will need to place it in another position, but at least I got a photo of my nighttime visitor.
Just back from the village and the sun has actually appeared, so I must get out in the garden. Hope you like my foxy blip, and thank you so much for your visit.
PS Thought I would enter welded, but not sure if this is the right number.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.