Passages

By klaus001

Clouds and Sun

Well, I am beginning my 2nd week of bliping (correct use of the word?). I want to thank everyone for their welcoming comments last week.

I was a bit disappointed today as it was cloudy in south Florida and I was worried about not being able to get a good shot. Then, almost by magic, the sun appeared for a few minutes and I was able to capture a bit of blue sky and lots of tones in the clouds. I tried to use the trees at the bottom to balance the shot. Would love any comments.

My daughter, Jenny, who lives in Fort Myers began a new job on Monday as a dog groomer. So far, it seems to be working out. My wife, Diane has spent some of the day doing Chinese brush painting but she was frustrated that one her new brushes did not work as expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.