horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Turn(stone) the Other Beak

Wee Musselburgh wander (complete with a nice Long Tailed Duck). Just relaxing (as well as sharing in the occasional hard work involved in a festive house guest).

Yesterday was a fab day, wit some great presents, and everyone I care to care about seemingly also having a good day. The least I can ask for, but not always so easy to get.

Not sure what tomorrow will bring - we'd been hoping for a wee run to Corbridge, but don't know if the ultimate destination will be open. So might be trying to find entertainment closer to home... And I'm already getting withdrawal symptoms from not riding the bike the last couple of days (and I've got another cyclocross race on the 6th of January, so I could do with a few training miles under the wheels...).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.