Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday206 Going swimmingly

Yesterday was my birthday and I went to my favourite garden centre with Mr MC where we bought quite a few things, one of which was even a plant!  I also received some delightful gifts from friends and family, one of which features in my abstract today.  It is a delightful fishy mobile with a solar light, a gift from Zeus09smum and given fairly minimal faffing for this image.  My extra features some of my other gifts:  I think that you can see a theme here...
Many thanks to  Ingeborg for her continued hosting.

In other news:  today marks the 75th anniversary of D-Day.  There was coverage on the BBC of the very moving commemorative service in Normandy today.  Follow my link to learn more 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.