I finally...

...got a photo of the Rooster with his end of year certificates. We had his third year graduation on Tuesday...graduating from Junior school into Senior school. This is a new one on us.

One of those certificates is a Silver award for Respect and Responsibility! I know...the Rooster. To get an award at all for respect & responsibility would have been an event...to get a silver award, I’m popping open the fizzy schloer this weekend, lol!

Joking aside, we are proud of his achievements and grateful that he has settled down. First & second year were a bit of a roller coaster with this one but he has been much more mature this year...on occasion. He’s a great lad with a big heart and would give anyone a helping hand (I know I’m biased).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.