Caring Is Sharing

And someone shared these with me for which I am grateful. I like their "lanky, spindly" look.   I wasn't really happy with the photo, so I played with it a little.  I like it better now, but with a little more daylight and time and, well energy, I could have done a better job at taking it, but one can't be a perfectionist ALL the time.  (Tongue in cheek).  Another full on day with the delightful Miss N - but we did have fun - including a little kiddie pool time.  Going to call it an early night because last night was too short and tomorrow will be a long day of fun things and a long overdue day with my good friend who I haven't seen in too many months.

Thanks to Anni, AKA Bikerbear for the Flower Friday way out, challenge each week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.