More orchids - they are just spectacular at the moment! I think these are  Marsh orchids.
Sorry to be going on about this but I took my meds like a good gurll and oh boy, this morning I felt terrible! My poor brain couldn't work out how to get my poor body out of bed - nothing seemed to be working and I just felt like I was in a confusing fog. A quick telephone call with the duty doctor and we both agreed feeling like a zombie was not on. That particular medicine has been jettisoned - I think it was for epilepsy and depression as well as neuralgia. Really I'd rather have the neuralgia. 

Once things had sort of righted themselves I did manage a gentle stroll up to the Heron Gallery and enjoyed an Earl Grey amidst the orchids and a nice catch up with Annabel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.