My Day.

Well woke up to rain this morning so decided the best idea for the day would be to stay indoors as I was on my own I decided to get some school work done but first job was to put a chilli in the slow cooker for tea I then made some playdough ready for the children to use next week. Time for breakfast and a few more chapters of my book after brrakfast and another load of washing in the machine it was time to start cutting out my pictures to do some speech and language work with my little boy at school it was soon lunchtime and time to give my fingers a rest from cutting. After lunch of jacket potato and cheese and a few more chapters of my book (I will finish it today) I laminated the pictures I had cut out. I then cut out some more pictures ready to laminate after tea, time for the chilli and then the last bit of laminating and yes a few more chapters of my book and yes I finished it. Then it was onto my laptop to start a photobook of H's. Hen Weekend which I am going to give everyone who went as a memento of the weekend as we had a fantastic time. Just time for my blip today and then off to bed let's hope tomorrow's weather is better as I want to get out in the garden to take some photos for my mindful photography course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.