Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Rain on Sunday

Well, the rain came right after breakfast! I didn't quite make an early morning walk. Never mind, I made a mug of Peppermint infusion and watched the recording of 'The Trooping of the Colour' instead! Then I went on my balcony to check out all my plants and took a photo of a new Begonia that I bought and planted yesterday. I do like the delicate colour. So this is one of the last window-boxes planted with two Begonias. One box left for the Phlox when I can find them!

The next few days will be with mixed weather. Quite a lot of rain by the looks of things with a few sunny spells.   We need the rain and I need to do a lot of things around the home, so that coincides nicely!

I hope you're having a lovely Sunday, whatever the weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.