Yesterday once more - Bees on Blankets

Managed to do three loads of washing today and all dry just after lunch.  KG was tidying up some of his glory holes in the garden(where he has hidden bits and pieces away) . I did go and see how he was getting on every now and then.  I had all the bits and pieces for my blip yesterday but didn't have time to do it for Silly Saturday so I decided I would use it today.  The background of flowers was taken today and the rest copied onto it.
Yesterday after breakfast we were talking about the bees and I said the early morning is the  best time to take them as they are not properly warmed up.  To which KG replied I didn't know  they slept in sheets and this conjured up my image of bees  in blankets.  KG made the bee for me out of pipecleaners so i wanted to use it. So a bit late but I will take it for Silly Saturday 
have a good Sunday everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.