Home

I’ve come home to lots of to dos and admin juggling

I’ve really let myself relax and lie in and recover this weekend which is good. I know this next couple of weeks will be full on so it’s good timing

I’m listening to owl sounds in bed as I sleep and I have yoga tomorrow so I’ll have some unwinding whatever the day throws at me. This blip is of a mannequin head in my bedroom (I find creepy very relaxing), she’s wearing a Matthew Williamson mask (he made it for a charity auction) which I was lucky enough to see at a private view kind of thing up in the attic of the V&A (a very quirky space which you get to by climbing up incredibly narrow staircases). By some chance it’s ended up in my possession. I thought this was a suitable image as I’ve just finished watching Killing Eve. It’s very, very well acted and well cast.

MrH is a bit restless and agitated. He’ll be fine once he’s on the journey to work but for now it’s an existence of ‘to dos’

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.