Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

In my Garden

My cameras are packed so this is another phone blip.  My Columbines are all blooming in 4 different colors.  There are still a lot of buds but they will open while we're gone and probably be gone by the time we get back.  My roses are all ready to open too.  If they had bloomed the same time as last year we wouldn't be missing them but everything is a little later this year.  Oh well, my neighbor will send me a picture when she comes over to water the yard.

Thank you for all your comments while I have been too busy to reciprocate, I really appreciate all of them.  I'll try to keep up with responses and sprinkling stars while I'm gone and comment when time permits.

I am grateful that we are finished getting ready and we'll be leaving for the mountains in the morning!  My next blip will be from Lake Granby. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.