SianyCat

By daftwithoneshoe

How early?

Oh my. Was woken far too early today. Nephew was over to stay, and I had promised my mum that I would wake up early and help. So I woke up, oblivious to what time it was, I thought it was about 11 and screamed inside my head that I said I wanted to wake up early. I looked at the clock and it said: "6.36"

From a whole two weeks of waking up no later that 2pm, waking up at that time was a definate shock to the system.

I thought it looked pretty outside, so I got my mums camera (seeing as mine is flat) and took pictures, walked outside in pj's and bare feet, was quite cold oddly enough, and took pictures. 6.58am.

Always a good thing to do when you wake up early, take pictures of things that aren't there when everyone else is awake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.