Sunny day

So I went into the garden.This tree was alive with bees buzzing and dozens of red admiral butterflies fluttering about. I'm usually lucky to see one.
I couldn't believe it.
I planted the tree in 1996 and was going to dig it out.
I won't bother now.
I was dashing about the garden like someone not right and being the expert photographer that I am .... Not ! They're all rubbish

I can assure you that they are there.
Then I had the bright idea of using my proper camera so took 53 and managed to download them even on the desktop. Great.
They were all B&W. I'm a lost cause .

I did find out details of the person who lived in the big house on yesterday's blip.
She was Lady Sarah Elizabeth Percival.
Quite a lot of wealthy people lived in this area.
Shame none of it rubbed off on me ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.