Tiny Tuesday 211

My contribution to Tiny Tuesday this week is a flower shaped brooch that I was given it about 66 years ago by one of our neighbours. No idea how old it is, because I seem to remember she was pretty ancient.  It is mounted on a brass clip backing. I have always thought of it as a flower so my entry for today.

Managed to get to the hairdresser this morning for a quick trim without getting wet, then popped over to Suejay50 for a coffee before heading home. Have done a bit of practise on the new module for Camera School, while the rain came down again! Have been for a short walk this afternoon, so now 14k plus steps so far today, might just make my 15k target before I go to bed tonight :-)

Thank you for your comments and rewards as always, and thank you to the hosts for our weekly challenges, whom I tend to forget to mention :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.