Father and daughter

I didn’t take this shot. My d-i-l did and sent it to me. It is my grand daughter who kept asking daddy for cuddles. He works 4 days away then 4 days home so perhaps she has missed him. Can’t wait for the holiday and spending time with them. Not in Calgary as anticipated but in Manning which is north of Edmonton.
Costco done, bookers done, shopping dropped off at church, rest in boot waiting to be delivered tomorrow.out for lunch with past colleagues who are good friends.
Breath relax. Massive hypo on way to bakers which meant I needed a costa coffee and a nutty granola square and 2 biscuits and a glucoses tablet. o the joys of diabetes.
Alang went to Portsmouth naval dockyard with a neighbour in the new electric car ( his not ours) and had a great day.
Everyone home now so breath and relax together.

Found my Bible - don’t ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.