Wriggly twins

Thanks for all you kind comments yesterday, I'll still do some bank work for them, I also hope to get better at photography and do some house sitting through an agency so I get to visit lots of different places - including abroad. I had even thought about taking Burlesque classes but our nearest is 50 miles away in Newcastle!

Here is Jo with her two and a half year old twins, Nathan and Evelyn.
I looked after her when she was expecting them. She was out for a walk with them and saw my car in the car park so thought she would just pop in to say hello. I've always admired the way Jo has handled the twins from day one. She just cracked on with it and stand no nonsense from them. Her secret is a routine and walking a lot - well done Jo, (permission from Jo given to use the photo).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.