The National Outdoor Play Day

What I like about this day is the duck race. Ofcourse, I also like the excitement of the children and the cheerful and relaxed atmosphere. Children can play outside in our village, and they often do, but this time they can on the almost busiest street in the village.
I passed by on the way home.

My 'sniffing' internship, this morning, was with little interaction and full of information. The first teacher, only two years older than the boy, was very enthusiastic about teaching in group 1 and group 2 and explained what the two headed team was expecting of their assistant. Like in my own groups there is a wide interaction with the preschooler groups of the special primary school.
The other side teacher didn't have to explain anything, she could continue to work with a couple of children on their gift for father's day, which is on Sunday, while I was supervisor in the playroom.

A short conversation between two children:
I was cycling and crashed into a stationary car.
Oh! Was the car broken?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.