Happy birthday, Minstrel!

Actually we are not sure exactly when his birthday is, but it is around this time. He is five now, and we have been his humans since he was about 10 weeks! 

Today was the day for having my hair coloured and cut. She cut some layers in this time, and it looks and feels so much better!

While I was out I went to Wilko's to get something my Dad asked me to take him, and I saw this owl cat-toy. It was only £2. Minstrel was going crazy while I was removing it from the cardboard, and he has been going wild with it - shaking it like a terrier would, kicking it, batting it and rolling on it. He stopped for a litter visit and I picked it up and sat it on the edge of the sofa when he wasn't looking. 

He wandered around looking for it, and has just found it! The fun begins again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.