Wearing purple...

By 60plus

A heavily fartnarkled...

...under the apple tree blip for WidWed today... thanks Freyjad...
It's feeling like it might well rain until September...  

And DS144 hearts as promised - sorry if I’ve been a bit random with my comments this week, but I’ve been accompanying Roy on his tour of the National Parks!

Anyhoo – thanks for all your entries for Derelict Sunday – a lot of variety as always!

My five hearts this week go, in no particular order, to:

freespiral's red derelict cottage

Bob's old olive tree, with blue trucks

meancoast's flaky yard door

timb's well ventilated hat

MaryElizaR's old house

I’ll have to visit later with hearts when mine are refreshed – sorry ... and don’t forget, it’s DS145 this week – there should be plenty of soggy dereliction around ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.