DrSandy

By DrSandy

Honey I shrunk the car

The early bird catches the worm........... since I was at the gym early, I was able to park in the premium spot i.e. the one right outside the front door.

Pleased as punch...............

I returned to the car, an hour or two later, following the usual Wednesday routine : yoga, a swim and a sit in the sauna.

There she is.....my tiny little car, NOT !  

Eish !

It happens all the time, people in Jozi do not drive cars, they drive trucks.  Since when does an Opel Kadett, look like a mini ?

NOTE : i really wasn't that early, the empty parking lot is a reflection of the state of the nation.  People are leaving the country in droves, a year ago...................... no way, would I have been able to park here.  This morning, there were at least 4 possibilities, including the premium spot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.