An audience

There is, in my view, a time and place to feed animals. This is not where food is being served for human consumption.

It seems that I am often in the minority with this view but shooing away birds and cats is not how I like to spend my meal time.

I find myself rather opinionated on many things at this time of the evening. The party of 4 who reserved 10 sun loungers all day today, the parents who allowed their children to fire their water guns at people that were reading by the pool, the couple who played their choice of loud music from speakers alongside them, the child who unwrapped an ice cream cone and just dropped the wrapper as he walked by, the buffet queue jumpers....

It has been a relaxing day though. All way too minor to get to annoyed about but sometimes I wish people would be less selfish in their behaviour.

Often, in fact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.