Finding Beauty

In a cool peaceful morning. Punkin and I snuggled under a fresh clean quilt on the porch. I sipped jasmine tea and studied my Sunday School lesson while Punk napped. Temps were in the low 60’s (F). I am so grateful to God for mornings like this! I woke up not feeling well ( it’s a LYME thing.)
However our peace was interrupted when my cousin and her husband came and stayed all day. It was good to see them, sincerely, but I woke up fatigued and and am now absolutely exhausted. I smiled and visited bc that’s what you do. I do love them and there is no way anyone can understand this level of fatigue without experiencing it. I wouldn’t wish it on anyone. I’m not complaining as I am blessed beyond measure. It just helps to get it out sometimes. Thanks for listening. xx
Check out the extras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.