id:FOR

By FOR

Bye bye CAIRNGORMS ;-)

...and see you soon ;-)

Early start from my side.

Woke up at 3.30am. Had some cereals/milk breakfast. Left the Ryvoan Bothy around 4.30am and was heading to Aviemore for my train LNER dep 8:30.

Loch Morlich looked so calm before the rain started again.

I was quite lucky when I reached Aviemore at 7.30am because LNER service was cancelled. Fortunatelly I spotted bus to Edinburgh on the stop next to the railway station so I asked the MegaBus driver if i should use my contacless card for the ticket. Lucky me.

I was able to be in time at work on 12.30pm. Ufff.

I' m not going complain about LNER and why they cancelled the train. Since I arrived at Edi Bus Station i hjave walked to Waverley Station and asked for the advice how to refund. Staff in the ticket office was very polite and gave me all information about my issue. So in next few days I' m going to refund my ticket. All good.

================================
Non-smoking : 49 days
Non-caffeine : 36 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.