Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Simples

My kids favourite food - pancakes - Helena loves it with 'Nutella' and raspberries and Al loves very simply with lemon juice and powder sugar.

Like to add few different things to make it look a bit more exciting :)
Even the flour is white spelt, a kind I've been using for years in cooking.

The 'Nutella' I used is made by me in TMX with no palm oil and coconut oil instead. I also made Mango and Raspberry Coulis, my favourite tastes.
Al is already tucking in and I'm waiting for Helena to come back a bit later, she is painting a year end project at school ... I hope she is ok, she's been upset because she lost her ear iPods case somewhere on her way back from school yesterday ... we looked everywhere ....

A x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.