Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Vintage coffee......

......that I've just found lurking at the back of a kitchen cupboard.....I'm trying to build myself up to testing the efficacy of 9 year old vacuum packaging technology, will report back.....if I'm spared ;-)

Have a great weekend when it comes blipmates!!

EDIT :: Well, it looks and smells like coffee......I've put the kettle on......

EDIT 2 :: And it TASTES like coffee ;-)

EDIT 3 :: Just added an extra of a lunchtime cloudburst......unfortunately that Niagara effect outside quickly switched sides of the glass curtain and moved indoors (I have the sodden tea towels to prove it!), 'replace double glazing' has just jumped up a couple of places on the house improvements priorities list........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.