Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Early Bumblebee Male...

... I had started June with every good intention to note all bumblebee visitors.
However, I fell by the wayside Early Doors (wherever that phrase came from?).
Partly I failed in my endeavour owing to the busy nature of life at present. And Other Partly (.. Bigger Partly) because I'm such a disorganised Pigpen. My 'office' (a cubby-hole, if you will, kind of corner) becomes untidy ALL by itself, the very MINUTE my child's desk chair (it works for me) rotates to let me off. I've tried all of the tips from (hats off to them) 'De-Clutter Your Space' experts. I expect their brains have better filing systems than mine? (Do they have files labelled 'bits and bobs'?).
Perhaps I own too much clutter important stuff I need to keep?

I'm also tired and fed up regarding the third NHS fail regarding a medical procedure for one of our dear nonegenarians. I have spent the day writing a letter of complaint, which I expect no one to read, much less act upon. (Please don't ply the dear souls with (expensive) drugs, which upset them to the core, and then cancel the appointment they have been prepped for when they arrive, with much difficulty, at Hospital. THREE times NHS???). I must add I have no complaints about kindness/courtesy/one-to-one care. But there's an epic fail here somewhere).

I believe the wine forecast has left the building.
I'm sure it will return at some, less stressful, point.

But for now, there's a list of bees here somewhere...

Happy Friday One and All.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.