NORTH SEA FUN

I did not sleep all too well this night, and had a slow start. It rained heavily for a while.
When it was dry, I cycled to the Hema for my photos and walked around the pond to see what changes there had been. I did not find the mandarin duck pair, but a lady told me that there was a swan family with three cygnets.
In the afternoon Piet Hein and I cycled to the beach for a nice walk.
There were big clouds and a bit of wind, but we walked as far as we could. Piet Hein went into the water, I didn't, I just lay down on the sand.
We walked back and the sky turned all blue.
Lots of dogs and their parents, having fun in the water and on the sand too. Also some families with children playing in the sand.

Tomorrow again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS141, or #SillySaturday141, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I am looking forward to see all the silly images in the galleries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.