Jupiter Gong

A good friend brought her Gong today and gave me a sound bath. It was wonderful.

Here I am having a go myself the sound is amazing.

Let this Mark the start of some serious healing inside out. My focus is on point. I have one last shot at this with the onslaught of this final round of Chemo and it has my full attention. Last whack at those cancer cells. Vibrate them and break them. Come on girl you can do this.

Ros left treats in my fridge.

Neil called in to check I was okay.

And Willow, Lesley's whippet cuddled me in. I had a lovely unexpected connection with this furry girl, she brought me lots of love.

Tons of bright blessings today. Feeling uplifted.

I think I've reached a milestone here on blip today as well as life.

Drops of Jupiter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.